Reviews

Kristyna
8/8/2018
My food was delivered promptly and correctly. I ordered the crazy roll, the dynamite roll and some gyoza. Everything was delicious.
Vlad
5/26/2018
This is by far the most delicious fresh and friendly sushi place I have ever been to. Everything is always fresh has good flavors and inexpenaive. I've been going to this place for at least six years, order weekly takeouts and so far haven't had any issues. I strongly recommend sushi you especially to those who never had sushi before. You will enjoy the food service and a very relaxing atmosphere.
Priscilla
5/2/2018
MY FAVORITE SPOT! I BRING ALL MY FRIENDS HERE! CANT HAVE ANY OTHER SUSHI <3
Danny
3/20/2018
thanks for taking online orders
Michael
2/20/2018
Always great!
Kelli
2/18/2018
Great sushi and deserves 5 stars, only complaint is that for some reason the soy sauce tastes weird.
Anthony
2/15/2018
Excellent value, very good sushi and quick delivery. Very satisfied, will certainly order again!
Amy
2/9/2018
Fast and fresh delivery - what more can you ask for?
Patty
2/2/2018
Spicy Tuna and Xanadu roll were delicious. First time ordering from here and delivery was quick. First sushi place around the Nutley area that I found to be a place I will order from again.
Vito
1/13/2018
we ordered $20. worth...love their Salmon Avocado salad...everything was fresh...we picked it up.
Alice
12/10/2017
Excellent sushi and FAST delivery!
Priscilla
8/31/2017
THE BEST SUSHI SPOT AROUND! I am definitely a regular here and will drive from wherever just to eat here. Thanks Sushi Yu!
ANDREW
5/14/2017
Consistently delicious and fresh. Fast delivery. Great prices. We've never had any complaints about anything we've ordered here.
eileen
4/11/2017
Great
Caitlin
4/10/2017
Quick delivery and great food especially for the low prices
Stephanie
3/7/2017
Always great food and service from Sushi you. This is my all time favorite sushi place. Their ginger dressing is the best I have had....anywhere!
Steven
3/7/2017
Everything was incredible
Ronald
2/19/2017
Sushi was very good and very fresh. Prices were ok but not super cheap.
Priscilla
2/16/2017
love this place!
Lisa
1/22/2017
Food is always delicious, but the delivery person never gets my address correct, even though I put special directions in the notes.
Nicholas
12/21/2016
quick and easy. good amount of food
Michael
12/11/2016
Most of the sushi was great, great price.
GINGER
11/19/2016
Love the food here so there was no doubt I'd love it this time. I was a little on the early side for dinnertime, so food was ready quicker than expected. This was the first time I used the Beyond Menu service and I will again. Great service!
Jhi-Eun
11/16/2016
Sushi You is my go-to sushi restaurant and I have been a loyal customer for the past six years. Service is AMAZING - friendly and fast... my order has always been ready to go. I live around the corner from a different sushi restaurant and I go out of my way to come to Sushi You. Thank you for the exceptional service and amazing food!!
Priscilla
11/16/2016
MY FAVORITE SUSHI PLACE LOVE IT!
ANDREW
9/26/2016
We love this place. Very reasonably priced. Quick delivery.
Francesco
9/25/2016
Great food, but when you spend $45 on one meal, maybe, just maybe, a napkin or two would be included. Don't get me wrong, the food is excellent. Sushi Sandwich is a taste-bud masterpiece.
melanie
6/6/2016
The food was excellent
ANDREW
6/5/2016
Great sushi delivered fast
Amanda
5/11/2016
Amazing. Delivery was right on time and super friendly!
Kenneth
5/10/2016
Great food. Great quality, great service every time. The sushi is on par with that of high quality sushi restaurants.
Any questions please call us.